

Mosman Municipal Council Civic Centre Mosman Square PO Box 211 Spit Junction 2088

> Facsimile 02 9978 4132 ABN 94 414 022 939

council@mosman.nsw.gov.au www.mosman.nsw.gov.au

Telephone 02 9978 4000

Chairperson: Mayor Carolyn Corrigan

Councillor Representative: Cr Jacqui Willoughby

AGENDA

MOSMAN

ACCESS AND MOBILITY

COMMUNITY CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE Harnett Room

Wednesday 28 February 2018 at 9am

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. **Apologies**
- 3. Minutes from Meeting Held on 5 July 2017
- 4. Disclosures of Non-Pecuniary Interest
- 5. Committee Charter
- 6. Council's Disability Inclusion Action Plan and Access Strategy
- 7. Art Gallery Ramp Access
- 8. Beach Water Access - Clifton Gardens
- 9. **General Business**
- 10. Next Meeting: TBC

VISITOR PARKING PERMIT FOR COUNCIL CARPARK: Please advise Elizabeth Kemp on 9978 4095 or email E.Kemp@mosman.nsw.gov.au if you require a Visitor Parking Permit for the meeting.

APOLOGIES: Please advise Elizabeth Kemp on 9978 4095 or email E.Kemp@mosman.nsw.gov.au

> The Mosman Access and Mobility Community Consultative Committee is a community initiative of Mosman Council.

> > Proud to be Mosman Protecting our Heritage Planning our Future Involving our Community

Document Set ID: 5369780 Version: 1, Version Date: 02/02/2018